Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (25-02-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 25-02-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 22
Size: 187 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bleu Clair – The Tempo
Bop – Skolzkaya Dorozhka
Chromatics – Shadow (Maceo Plex Remix)
Culture Shock – Deconstruct
Ecstatic & Audiotricz feat. Meryll – Wildest Dreams
Gabry Ponte x MOTi – Oh La La (feat. Mougleta)
Henry Fong feat. Common Kings – Boom (ARMARICK Remix)
Hi I’m Ghost – Woah God Damn
IMANU – A Taste of Hope
Lodgerz – Like This (Extended Mix)
Lulleaux & Melsen feat. Able Faces – Break Me Down (Extended Mix)
Luttrell feat. Delta Underground – Just A Dream (Extended Mix)
Nanobii – LUV
Ookay – Dinero (MONXX Remix)
Sagan x Heyem & Groozin – Dreamer (Extended Mix)
THEY. – Count Me In (feat. Kiana Lede)
Tricky – Like A Stone (Trentemoller Remix)
TWO LANES – Another Time (feat. Kwesi)
Used – Take It
Vion Konger – NRJ (Extended Mix)
Voicians – Cypher
Xaebor – Abrasive