Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (24-02-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 24-02-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 186 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Benny Page feat. MC $pyda – Serious Time
Chemical Surf & Ghabe – Sorry (Extended Mix)
Deepend feat. Malou – Lonely (Extended Mix)
Ghost Stories – Inside My Head
Gregor Potter x Milan Tavares – Losing Control (Extended Mix)
Internet Money – Lemonade (Axel Boy Bootleg)
Jamis – Pia (Extended Mix)
KYLEXI – Siren
Laura Greaves feat. Khwezi – Psychopath
MANCER & Midlex – Rage Arcade
Mandrazo & The FifthGuys – Burn ‘Em (feat. OTG Stiffy)
Masteria – New Sound (feat. JC Stormz)
Owl Vision – Possezz
Serzo – Feel It Tonight
Smal B & Suray Sertin – Ancient Magicks VIP
Tom Day – From Afar (Makebo Extended Mix)
Valy Mo & Promi5e – Don’t Be Scared
Villagerz – Rules