Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (23-02-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 23-02-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Size: 137 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – Open End Resource (Ocula Remix)
Basto – Elegy for a Closed Summer
Bipolar & SMP – Spiritual Awakening
Chen boi & Ben Chaverin – Getting Outta Here (Tobax Remix)
Cyantific – Woman
Eptic – Shadow People
FETISH – Deep Fried
Golden Bug feat. The Liminanas – Variation sur 3 bancs (Pilooski Massane Love Remix)
Lit Lords – Fire Drill (feat. Milano The Don)
One True God – Lovely Drug
Pherato feat. Daniela Presta – A New Day
Sebastien Tellier – Birthday Boy
Vanic & Aspen King – Run (feat. Carmanah King)