Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (16-02-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 16-02-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 19
Size: 186 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Ace Aura – Breaking Free (Skybreak Remix)
Agony – Abaddon
Carbin – Howling At The Moon (feat. Bianca Silver)
Damien N-Drix & Tony Romera – Savoir Faire (Extended Mix)
Dillytek – Bleed As One
Eliminate – Cyber Trap Vol. 1
FaderX, Alexander Cruel & Joey Antonelli – Unite (Extended Mix)
gardenstate – By Your Side (Extended Mix)
KUURO & Goja – Close To Hell
Mat.Joe – The Deal (Extended Mix)
MR. BLACK pres. HYBIT – Take Control (Extended Mix)
Phonon – Assembly
Ressurectz – Fallen Angels (Extended Mix)
Save Yourself – Rage Runners
Stadiumx & KPLR feat. Clara Sofie – I Wanna Let Go (Extended Mix)
The Sei – Metroma (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Extended Mix)
VINNE feat. Thayana Valle – Clothes Off (Extended Mix)
Violence & Code:Pandorum feat. Niveau Zero – Behind Masks
WICKD & D-Steal feat. Kris Kiss – Dubplate (Extended Mix)