Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (26-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 26-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 28
Size: 262 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Spencer Brown Remix)
Annix – Equinox (feat. Rider Shafique)
Bad Computer – Somewhere New
Dabow – Ah Nah
David Tort – Dad (Extended Mix)
DJ Zinc & Chris Lorenzo – Full of Love
Duckworthsound – The Code
Excision & Sullivan King – Unbound
F4ble – Pulsar
Husman x SaberZ – Quarantine (Extended Mix)
Ian Snow – Project X
INVOY – Crescent Mirror
Karen Harding x Shift K3Y – Morning (Extended Mix)
Kolonie – Way of Life (Extended Mix)
Legion – Hymne of War (Extended Mix)
Lo-Def – Actin’
Luke Nash – Attention Cardi
Madeaux – Intoxicated
Magnuz & Tasty Wave – Belong Together (Radio Mix)
Marshmello & Imanbek – Too Much (Alle Farben Remix)
Motar – Dancing Hat
Mr. Belt & Wezol x RSCL – Way It Is (Extended Mix)
Owlerz – Psychopath
T & Sugah – French Fries
Tek Genesis – Holographix
Torren Foot feat. Tinie Tempah & L Devine – More Life (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
Zoo Brazil – Show Me