Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (20-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 20-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 24
Size: 213 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Arcando – Still Be Friends
Arston – Red Dragon (Extended Mix)
Basto – Waking Hours (Extended Mix)
Ben Bohmer & Tinlicker feat. Felix Raphael – Run Away (Extended Mix)
Bvrnout – Move It
Caster – Disturbia
Cyberpunkers – The Truth
Dank Frank – Melody Lives On
Dossa & Locuzzed – Tommy
Flux Pavilion & Chime – Fall To Me
Invector – Crashing Down (Extended Mix)
Jimmy Pe – Endless Smile
juuku – Warmth
Mick Mazoo – Everything I Wanted
Original Sin – Tiger Kung Fu
OVRGRWN – Wasteland
Reggio x Rave Republic – Legacy
TEN TONNE SKELETON feat. Jasmine Ash – Tom’s Diner (Extended Mix)
Vanghu – Signals (Extended Mix)
WA-FU – Bad Habits
Wbtoys – Let Me Love You
Wh0 feat. Zhana – Free (Extended Mix)
Whiney & Subten – Headlines
Willix – Tides