Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (19-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 19-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 10
Size: 78 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Current Value – Cockpit
Fracture feat. Nah Eeto – Shada Shada
Hoaprox & Haneri – Brighter Side
Jake Bugg – All I Need (Franky Wah Remix)
Masteria & Valy Mo – Late At Night
Nick Ledesma x Caslow feat. Molly Marrs – Catch Me
NUZB – Nighttime (Extended Mix)
Raptures & Jeonghyeon – Into The Light
Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf with Zairah – Loco
Wake The Wild – Guilty Pleasures (Bit Funk Remix)