Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (14-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 14-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 24
Size: 206 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bloom Line & Brooke Alexx – Intimidate You
ConRank – Hunter
Dezza & Lauren L’aimant – Settle (Le Youth Extended Remix)
DJ Licious feat. Ellie James – Ripples (Extended Mix)
Duke & Jones – Walk Away (feat. Nicole Millar)
Ephesto & High Frequency – Escape
Eptic – Stop Pretending
gardenstate – Surreal (Bart Skils Extended Mix)
if found & Josh Bogert – Love It
Jam Thieves – Harlem
Kiddus feat Tahir x Ed Riley – PAIR
KSHMR – The World We Left Behind (feat. KARRA)
Lane 8 feat. Julia Church – Oh, Miles
Maurice Lessing – Never Let You Go (Extended Mix)
MNNR – Can’t Hurt Me Anymore (Extended Mix)
Mo Falk – I’m Back (Extended Mix)
Nanobii – Meant 2 B
Rameses B – Memories
SebastiAn feat. Syd – Doorman (Vegyn Remix)
Star Seed – Broken (feat. Meggie York)
The Magician – One Vibration (feat. CLYPSO)
Unlike Pluto – Poster Boy
Winnetka Bowling League x Midnight Kids – Congratulations (Remix)
Zane Alexander – Momentum