Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 21
Size: 188 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


32Stitches – Home
AK – Sommersonne
Castion – Banger Maschine (Extended Mix)
Cheat Codes – No Chill (feat. Lil Xxel)
Django Django – Glowing In The Dark (Django’s Iridescent Remix)
Fury Weekend – Dr. Online
Ghost’n’ghost – Mirrors
Haiku Hands – Manbitch (Joyride Remix)
Ivy Lab & Frank Carter Iii – Soul Sista
London Grammar – Lose Your Head (Original Mix)
Lost Capital & Cr3on feat. Joselyn Rivera – The Way It Was (Extended Mix)
Mage – Be Free
Malarkey – Shackles (Extended Mix)
Myles X – Hero (Extended Mix)
NOT.ME – No Doubt (Extended Mix)
Riot – Camo Stripes The Lot
ShockOne – Follow Me (Odd Mob Remix)
Slippy – Free
Unlike Pluto – Quintana Roo (feat. Why Mona)
Willix – Speed Demon