Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (07-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 07-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 17
Size: 151 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


bear bear & friends x Gill Chang – STAY STRONG
Diplo feat. Rhye – MMXX: XII (Kolsch Remix)
Holt 88 – Brack Down
John Dahlback – Hide
Josh Cumbee – Sound Of Your Name (Zonderling Extended Remix)
KRAM – B.O.O The Takeover
No Thanks – Front To Back
Nora En Pure – Eclipse (Extended Mix)
Phao – Hai Phut Hon (Borgore Remix)
Qoiet – race SELF
Steve Aoki & Yellow Claw feat. RUNN – End Like This (Arknights Soundtrack)
Sunministers – Blow The Speakers
Tigaiko – Silence of Sound 2020
Waveshaper – Victory (F.O.O.L Remix)
Xaebor – Toasty
Zethis & Eqzln – Vengeance