Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (04-01-2021)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 04-01-2021
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 45
Size: 392 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Arkasia – Outbreak
ASCO & Mr. Sid – Insomnia
BCee, Charlotte Haining & Etherwood – Little Bit Lighter (Pola & Bryson Remix)
Benny Benassi & Jeremih – LOVELIFE (Crazy Cousinz Remix)
BODYWORX – Pop That Booty (Extended Mix)
Code Pandorum & Crimson Scar – Butcher
Coone – Beat Of The Drum (Extended Mix)
D-Block & S-te-Fan – New Year’s Day (Extended Mix)
Dino Warriors & Julian Perretta – Ayo Technology (Dimitri Vegas Extended Edit)
DJ Frog – On My Back (Extended Mix)
DJ Huguito feat. Myah Marie – I’m Done (Extended Mix)
Fetish – Pipe Down
Grimes & i o – Violence (REZZ Remix)
HI-LO – Athena
Itona (ENiGMA Dubz) – First Light
Jack Wins x Milwin x Walt – No Turning Back (SUBB Remix)
Jax Jones feat. Au:Ra – i miss u (Chaya Remix)
Jaxxwell – Bootshaus ID
Justmylord – Like That (Original Mix)
Karpy feat. Damaged Goods – EVRY DAY
KEVU & Koriz – Frozen Heart
KPLR – Silent (Extended Mix)
Kylie Minogue & Dua Lipa – Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)
Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti – No Stylist (Juelz Remix)
Link – Fader
MAHR – Dream of You
Melanie C – Overload (Todd Terry Club Mix)
Nathan Dawe x Little Mix – No Time For Tears (HUGEL Remix)
Nora Van Elken – Sumatra (LSTN Remix)
Paige – New Mercedes (feat. Devin Kennedy)
Playboi Carti – Rockstar Made (Luca Lush Remix)
Polygon – Coming Home (feat. Martin Jasper)
PROMI5E – Nightmare
Raven & Kreyn – Trouble
Shekinah & Hydraulix – Triple Threat
ShockOne – Follow Me (Blanke Remix)
Showtek & Sonofsteve – Show Some Love (Eva Shaw Footwork Mix)
SLANDER feat. Dylan Matthew – Love Is Gone (Orchestral Cover)
Timmo Hendrix feat. Jordan Grace – Memories (Extended Mix)
Tremorr – Do Not Sleep
Tsuruda – no more
Tujamo – Enough Of You (BRANDON Remix)
Workforce – Back Up
Xan Griffin – Lightly (feat. Lani Rose)
Yton & KYANU – Happy