Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (26-12-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 26-12-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 25
Size: 202 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


BlackCode & SNAYPOR – Not Enough (feat. Charlie Miller)
Borgeous – Oh Baby Oh Baby
Bostro Pesopeo – Baal (Kasper Bjorke Remix)
Coopex & Britt Lari – You Broke Me First
Deorro – Beso (JSTJR Remix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin van Buuren, Brennan Heart feat. Jeremy Oceans – Christmas Time (Jaxx & Vega Remix)
Dr Phunk & Bassjackers – Born to Run
Erotic Cafe’ – Unfollow Me
Essenger feat. Scandroid – Empire Of Steel (Nightcore Mix)
Gabry Ponte – Give My All (Martin Jensen Edit)
Going Deeper – Long Way Home (EMBERS Remix)
Great Good Fine Ok – You’re the One for Me (Digital Farm Animals Remix)
HIDDN & Juliann James – Shakin
Hoved – Let You Go (Tungevaag Edit)
Jaxomy & NOME. – Tonight
Lika Morgan – Ready or Not (Extended Mix)
Lost Sky – Need You
MKJ x Riell – Wasted On You
Ronny Berna – Techies
SaberZ – We Are One
Showtek & Sonofsteve – Show Some Love (Awaiik Remix)
Suark & Mike Hunnid – Safe With Me
Wankelmut & Anna Leyne – Free At Last (Martin Ikin Extended Dub)
Wisekids x Ida Corr – Whats The Prob Dog (Let Me Think About It)
Wyko – What I Like