Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (24-12-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 24-12-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Size: 89 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


22Bullets & ELYX – Lose Their Minds
Anabel Englund & MK – Underwater (Dombresky Remix)
BonRen & Agus Zack – Generation
Conor Ross – Take Your Time (Extended Mix)
Dion Timmer – We Want You To Feel Us
Electrosoul System – Downtown
KOAN Sound – Merry Funkmas
Marc Benjamin & Tishmal – Blinded By Your Light (Extended Mix)
NRVE – Spin Cycle
Steve Aoki & Aloe Blacc – My Way (Extended Mix)
The Prophet – Kikkdrum (Funkyzeit Remix)
Wham! – Last Christmas (San Holo Remix)