Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (19-12-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 19-12-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 17
Size: 159 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Andrew Bayer & Genix – The Test (Extended Mix)
Au5 – Snowblind (Darren Styles Remix)
Basto – A Different World (Extended Mix)
Benny Page & Sublow Hz feat. Samo-T & Shav A – Secret Admirer
Deekline & Brian Brainstorm & Specimen A feat. Sweetie Irie, MC B-Live & Killa P – Kill That Sound (Benny Page Remix)
Doing Time – I Was a Ye-Ye Girl (Dillinja Remix)
Heatwavez & Wav3motion – Feel Alive
Killbox – Beaker
Le Lion – Angel Stomp
MADGRRL & Sihk – Do You Remember (feat. Sara Fajira)
Magic Bite – Psycho Tone
Modestep – Lost My Way (Mal Madson Remix)
Nitti Gritti feat. Midian – Breathe Out (The Giver Remix)
Oomloud & Thomas Feelman – Alarma
Purple Haze & FaderX – The Kings Court
Riot – The Swarm (Mikal Remix)
Scott Allen – Chess Pieces