Various Performers – DMC Covered In Dance Monsterjam 1: A Selection Of Great (24-12-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DMC Covered In Dance Monsterjam 1: A Selection Of Great
Release Date: 24-12-2020
Genre: Dance, House, Funky, Disco, Garage, Tropical, Synthpop
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Quality: 320 Kbps Size: 182.7 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Covered In Dance Monsterjam 1 (Mixed By Dj Ivan Santana) 1:19:50

1. 99 Souls And Destiny’s Child & Brandy ‘The Boy Is Mine’
2. AJ Moreno Fe. Affie ‘Real Love’
3. Az Mia ‘Maniac’
4. Ben Rainey & Josh Hunter ‘Always There’
5. Blueboy ‘Remember Me’
6. Bob Marley Fe. Robin Schulz ‘Sun Is Shining’
7. Fubu ‘Freak Like Me’
8. Danni Minogue ‘He’s The Greatest Dancer’
9. Danny Dove Fe. Anni ‘Over My Shoulder’
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Regard ‘Say My Name (Ride It)’
11. Distant Soundz ‘Time After Time’
12. Esquire & Degrees Of Motion ‘Do You Want It Right Now’
13. Fubu ‘Breathe’ (Extended)
14. Gok Wan & Craig Knight Fe. Kele Le Roc ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’
15. Hi Tack ‘Say Say Say (Waiting For U) (Steff Da Campo Remix)’
16. JO90 ‘Dreamer’
17. Kygo And Whitney ‘Higher Love’
18. Ross Alexander ‘I Love My Radio’ (Matt Pop Mix)
19. Playhard Fe. Kayjay ‘When I Think Of You’
20. Robbie Doherty ‘Pour The Milk’
21. Superlover ‘Whoomp!’
22. Surf Mesa & Topic Fe. Emilee ‘Ily (I Love You Baby)’ (Topic Mix)