Various Artists – Future Sounds EDM 2021 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Future Sounds EDM 2021
Release Date: 2020
Genre: House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 199.1 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Stephan F And YA-YA – Break Free (Radio Edit)
02. Rene Rodrigezz ft Sophia May – The Moment (Original Mix)
03. Dani Corbalan – Broken Hearts (Radio Edit)
04. Stephan F And Tony T – Never Go Away (Radio Edit)
05. Encure ft Calvin Biasi – The Middle (Original Mix)
06. Elyamont ft Cristina Soto – Signals (Radio Edit)
07. Two4One And KAYC ft Elena Kellner – Our Way (Niels Van Gogh Remix Edit)
08. Stephan F And YA-YA – Only Tonight (Radio Edit)
09. Sean Norvis ft Sundreen And Miruna Sziklai – Mondays (Stephano Rossi Radio Edit)
10. Frequency Loopers – Goodbye (Original Mix)
11. DJ Combo And Sander-7 And Tony T – The One (Rayman Rave Remix Edit)
12. Sean Norvis ft Copamore And Justine Berg – Embrace Me (Global Rockerz Radio Edit)
13. Jordan Dae – Take On The World (Original Mix)
14. Glared ft Liam Sturgess – Press Replay (Original Mix)
15. Dani Corbalan – Venomous (Radio Edit)
16. Jay Carraway And Noom – By Your Side (Original Mix)
17. DJ Combo And Sander-7 And YA-YA – Ocean Breeze (Radio Edit)
18. Mark Star And Jordan Dae – All Of My Love (Original Mix)
19. Audioboy – Sick Of You (Radio Edit)
20. THREE LIKE TO PARTY ft Jenet – Empty Your Mind (Original Mix)
21. Stephan F And Tony T – Criminal (Radio Edit)
22. Dave Defender – Wasting Time (Original Mix)
23. MaxRiven – Wild Side (Original Mix)
24. Alpha Squad And YA-YA – Miss You (Radio Edit)
25. Dani Corbalan – Let It Go (Radio Edit)
26. DJ Combo And Sander-7 And Tony T – Happy Every Day (Max Farenthide Remix)
27. Stephan F And YA-YA – Stay With Me (Radio Edit)
28. MaxRiven – Twisted (Original Mix)
29. Doubl3 Mask – You Are (Radio Edit)
30. DualXess – Someday (Radio Edit)