Roger Sanchez – Release Yourself 1000 (14-December-2020)

Artist: Roger Sanchez
Title: Release Yourself 1000
Air Date: 14-December-2020
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 256 kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 120:00
Size: 222 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Solu Music ft. Kimblee – Fade (Solu Music Remix) (HEDKANDI)
02 Lovebirds ft. Stee Downes – Want You In My Soul (WINDING ROAD)
03 Fish Go Deep – The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (DEFECTED)
04 Pete Heller – Big Love (GLITTERBOX)
05 Sandy Rivera ft. LT Brown – Come Into My Room (Dub Mix) (DEFECTED)
06 Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Vocal Club Mix) (DEFECTED)
07 Roger Sanchez ft. Cooly’s Hot Box – I Never Knew (INCREDIBLE)
08 Moloko – Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Main Mix) (ECHO)
09 Switch – A Bit Patchy (MINISTRY OF SOUND)
10 Daft Punk – One More Time (DAFT LIFE)
11 Blaze ft. Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (DEFECTED)
12 Kings Of Tomorrow ft. Julie McKnight – Finally (DEFECTED)
13 Modjo – Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (SOUND OF BARCLAY)
14 Butch – No Worries (Cecile Remix) (CECILLE)
15 Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DEFECTED)
16 BrEaCh – Jack (DIRTYBIRD)
17 Duke Dumont ft. Jax Jones – I Got U (ULTRA)
18 Roger Sanchez ft. STEALTH – Remember Me (STEALTH (ARMADA))
19 Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) (BLUE NOTE (UMG))
20 Basement Jaxx – Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) (TOOLROOM)
21 Patrick Topping – Be Sharp Say Nowt (HOT CREATIONS)
22 The S-Men – Who We Are (DEFECTED)
23 Fiorious – Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Remix) (GLITTERBOX)
24 Ella Henderson & Roger Sanchez – Dream On Me (Roger Sanchez Club Mix) (ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC))