Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (10-11-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 10-11-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Size: 120 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Bad Decisions – Run
Blinders – Motorsport (Extended Mix)
Blondali – Falling (Extended Mix)
Danny Olson & Alicia Madison – Goodbye
David Guetta & MORTEN feat. Lovespeake – Save My Life (Extended Mix)
Hayve & Roy Knox – Give Up On You (feat. Imallryt)
JGSW – Beyond The Sky
Marsh – Healer (Extended Mix)
Scafetta – Dark Times
Solstice feat. MC Prime – Nemesis Rhapsody (Octopus Anthem 2021)
SpeedStr feat. King Salomon – Live In The Moment
The Bug feat. Dis Fig – Blue To Black