Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (06-11-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 06-11-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 28
Size: 262 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


AronChupa & Little Sis Nora – What Was in That Glass? (Horror Edit)
Bailo – In Da Trap
Benny Benassi & Jeremih – LOVELIFE (Extended Mix)
Blasterjaxx feat. Amanda Collis – Rescue Me (Extended Mix)
Christian Löffler – Pastoral
ConRank – Ooba (Ahee Remix)
David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (Robin Schulz Extended Remix)
Don Diablo & Imanbek feat. Trevor Daniel – Kill Me Better (Extended Mix)
Dr. Fresch & Marten Horger – Take A Step Back
Dr. Ozi & Ace Aura – Sum Buddy
DubVision & Pontifexx – Stand By You (Extended Mix)
Hardwell & Henry Fong feat. Mr. Vegas – Badam (Chocolate Puma Extended Remix)
Jay Hardway feat. Juliette Claire & Aidan O’Brien – It’s Over (Extended Mix)
Justus feat. Shai & PX – Jump (Extended Mix)
Lodato & Bright Sparks – Good Thing (Extended Mix)
Marc Benjamin x Marcus Santoro & David Pietras – Losing Focus (Extended Mix)
The Offspring – Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
Onderkoffer – Lambada Drill
P0gman – Kujo
PRXZM – Adrenaline
Raito – Catch Me (feat. Allie Crystal)
Ryan Nichols – Body Move (Extended Mix)
Skan – Goodbye
Tony Junior & G-Pol – Matveevskaya (feat. Dimma Urih)
Topi – Mess With
VINNE – Pó de Anjo (Extended Mix)
Zeneth – Cyberpunk
Zhu – I Admit It (feat. 24kgoldn)