Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (03-11-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 03-11-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 157 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Cassian feat. ZOLLY – Magical (Vintage Culture Remix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Bassjackers x Crossnaders – Bonzai Channel One
George Z & Versus – R.A.V.E.
Infekt – Paul McRiddim
Jayda G – Are U Down (Kootenay Klub Mix)
Lady Faith – We The People
Lit Lords & Milano The Don – Do It All
LowParse – Dead Again
Paris Blohm – Waiting
Petit Biscuit & Diplo – Pick Your Battles
Promi5e – Move to da Bass
Raiin with Meisym – I Just Wanna Be Okay
Richelle – Have a Great Day
Sak Noel & Salvi – Diosa De Barrio (feat. Franklin Dam)
Simon Fava & Yvvan Back – Lemonade (Extended Mix)
Skazi & GATTÜSO – Haunted House
Stryer & FADEAD – Mine
Subshock & Evangelos vs REHK – Love Me Harder (Extended Mix)
Tobii – Haunted Party (Haunted Party)
Uncaged – Whatever It Takes (Extended Mix)