Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 262 (12-November-2020)

Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio 262
Air Date: 12-November-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 88:26
Size: 203.43 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Progressive Selection:
01 Marsh – Healer (ANJUNADEEP)
02 Solarstone – Island (BLACK HOLE)
03 Gundamea – Landungsbrücken (EDCT MUSIC)
04 Dennis Sheperd X Joston – When I’m Alone (BLACK HOLE)
05 Way Out West – Earth (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
06 Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE – Tidal Wave (KhoMha Remix) (COLDHARBOUR)
07 Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) (INHARMONY (ARMADA))

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
08 Subalpine – Loss (SPRING TUBE LIQUID)

Big Tune:
09 Peter Steele – Karma (GO MUSIC (BLACK HOLE))

Uplifting Selection:
10 Alexander Popov vs. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (PERFECTO)
11 Witness Of Wonder – Emotion In Motion (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix) (ADJUSTED)
12 Stowers & Cooper ft. Brooke Woods – Shattered Skies (PURE TRANCE NEON)
13 Kiran M Sajeev – Life Force (2ROCK)
14 Amos & Riot Night – Born From Shadows (FSOE)
15 Obie Fernandez – Goodbye Love (So Long… & Thanks For All The Fish Mix) (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))
16 Goldenscan – Sunrise (Daniel Kandi & Temple One Remix) (NOCTURNAL KNIGHTS REWORKED)

Oh Yeah:
17 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Maximum Overdrive (Benicio Remix) (ID&T)

Chillout Moment:
18 Gidge – Seems To Be Getting Closer (ATOMNATION)