Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (29-10-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 29-10-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 27
Size: 236 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Aspyer – In My Soul (Extended Mix)
Azuria Sky – Shelter (prod. by Dion Timmer)
BLAIR – Promise (Extended Mix)
Dallerium – Omen (Extended Mix)
Digital Punk & Hyjacked – Never Stop (feat. Sabacca)
Doctor P – Won’t Let Go
Fury Weekend feat. Robin Adams – Dancekiller
Gigi D’Agostino – L’Amour Toujours (Shadient Edit)
Greg Haway – Waiting for You
IC3PEAK – (Slushii Remix)
juuku & Bafu – endless
Kozmoz & Oolacile – AUTONETIC
Luca Testa & Bigmoo – Vibrations (Extended Mix)
Malarkey – MONEY (Extended Mix)
Marcus Layton – Best Friend (Extended Mix)
Marsh & Leo Wood – My Stripes (Extended Mix)
Nitro Fun – Warp Zone
NIVIRO – The Phantom (Extended Mix)
RetroVision – 1983 (Extended Mix)
Sheck Wes – Mo Bamba (San Holo Remix)
The Prophet – I Got A Dream
Timmy Trumpet, Jebroer & Dr Phunk – Child Of The Devil (Extended Mix)
Tungevaag & Rat City feat. Rich The Kid – Afterparty (Joe Stone Extended Remix)
Victor Lou & Dual Channels – The Door (Extended Mix)
Virtual Riot – Dream Logic
Visages – Momentum
Zookeper – Body Talk (Extended Mix)