Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (27-10-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 27-10-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 30
Size: 262 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


3FORCE – Abyss (Gancher & Ruin Remix)
12th Planet – Follow
ARMNHMR feat. Linney – Coming Home
Barely Alive – Know You Better (feat. XO ELIZA)
Borgore & Wodd – Sweet Dreams (VIP)
Buju Banton – Blessed (Hekler Remix)
Chromatic – Switcher
Cyantific – Farewell, Shadow
Danny Elfman – This Is Halloween (Figure Remix)
Dirty Audio & ETC!ETC! – Ice Box
Draeden feat. Garrett Raff – Crossfire
Jkyl & Hyde – Dangerous
Le Castle Vania & Hyper – Pray For My Enemies
MAN CUB & Apek & HALIENE – Breathe In The Moment (Au5 Remix)
Mechanical Vein – New Blood (Zardonic Remix)
Netsky – Warp (Japan Bonus Track)
Oliverse – Don’t Wake Me Up
Rameses B – This Is (2020)Ramzoid – RED BEAMS
Red Fingers – EXHALE
REZZ – Orbit
Sheb Wooley – Purple People Eater (Victor Niglio Remix)
SMLE – Weightless (feat. Nick Smith)
Telomic – Dayfall (feat. Emily Makis)
The Brig, Kid Trevor & Miyoki – Sympathize
Tremorr – Burn It Up
WE ARE FURY – Don’t Know Why (Synymata Remix)
Witch of the Vale – Commemorate (Zardonic Remix)
Wuki – Self Destruct (feat. Slayyyter)
Xan Griffin – Backwards