Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (22-10-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 22-10-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 27
Size: 232 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Adverze – Track Murderer
Almero – Sing It Louder
Anto’s Mars – Electric (Extended Mix)
Apollo Noir – Flame Thrower
Audiofreq & Darksiderz – The 9th Gate
Brennan Heart & Psyko Punkz – Everything We Are (Extended Mix)
Cassetter – Slasher (Extra Terra Remix)
Devin Wild – Rescue Me (2020)Everything Is Recorded – This World (CLIPZ Remix)
Freaks & Geeks feat. Ruth Royall – Discovery
Harley Sanders & Rion S. – Starlight (Extended Mix)
HelaSex – Metamorphosis
Holly feat. RahRah – Safety
JACKNIFE & Qlank – Movement (Extended Mix)
Jai Wolf – Moon Rider (feat. Wrabel) (OTR Remix)
Lenny & MCTR – Horus
Mark Bale feat. Madugo – No Rules (Extended Mix)
MWRS – Pull Back (Extended Mix)
Samplifire – Berserker
Shygirl – SLIME
Sullivan King – Someone Else
T-Mass – Like Me (feat. Britt Lari)
Unlike Pluto – Rose Colored Lenses
Voicians – Forgive
Whiney feat. Parly B – Roll Out
Yung Skrrt & AObeats – On the Worst Night
Zombie Cats – Did You Know (Kemal Remix)