Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (21-10-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 21-10-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 27
Size: 254 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Alan Walker & A$AP Rocky – Live Fast (VIP)
away – Parasite (feat. Roniit & Crywolf)
Aweminus & ToadFace – 40 Pizzas
Axel Boy – Unify
Bonnie x Clyde – Worst Enemy
Buku – I Don’t Think So
Crusy – Smoke
Dimension – Remedy (feat. TS Graye)
Dirtyphonics – Dark Elixir
Franky Nuts – Bassweight (Shapes Remix)
Fred V & Logistics – You Keep Me High
Funky Craig – Mami Wurk (feat. Ma-less)
Gentlemens Club – Inna Black (feat. MC Spyda)
JoeB – Rock A Party
Juice WRLD & Marshmello – Come & Go (BENZI & Twinsick Remix)
Luttrell – Twin Souls (Extended Mix)
Mark Roma – The Realm
MEmbA – Overrated (feat. Levus Alone)
Notarin & Motar – Monkey Flip (Original Mix)
Panda Eyes – These Memories
Piston Damp – Something In Me (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
Proff feat. Mokka – We Believe (Extended Mix)
Saint Punk – It’s Alright (Not) (Extended Mix)
Sam Lamar – Wanted
Sustance – Be Forgiven
Ummet Ozcan – Underdog
W&W x AXMO feat. SONJA – Rave Love (Extended Mix)