Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 259 (22-October-2020)

Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio 259
Air Date: 22-October-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 59:57
Size: 137.56 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Progressive Selection:
01 A.M.R – Sailor’s Cry (Cressida Remix) (SILK MUSIC)
02 Nikola Melnikov & Max Sorokin – Gods Of Halls (ANJUNADEEP)
03 Macker – Lost In Space (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
04 Jab Vix – The Flame (DROID9)
05 Pink Bomb ft. Tracey Cattell – Indica (Solarstone & Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix) (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))

Big Tune:
06 Craig Connelly ft. Cammie Robinson – Run Away (Highlandr Remix) (BLACK HOLE)

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
07 Solarstone & Elizabeth Fields – Heal My Broken Heart (BLACK HOLE)

Uplifting Selection:
08 Daniel Kandi & Lasse Macbeth – Gorgeous (ITWT (BLACK HOLE))
09 Stephen Kirkwood – All About You (SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE))
10 Dave Neven pres. Ocata – A Glimmer Of Hope (Sector7 Remix) (COLDHARBOUR)
11 Ciaran McAuley & Siskin ft. Geronimo – Light Up Love (NOCTURNAL KNIGHTS)
12 Tim Verkruissen – Reconnected (REGENERATE (BLACK HOLE))

Oh Yeah:
13 Mark Sherry – Confirm Humanity (Alex Di Stefano Remix) (OUTBURST)