Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 226 (09-October-2020)

Artist: Sam Divine
Title: Defected Radio Show 226
Air Date: 09-October-2020
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 59:57
Size: 137.34 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Dave Lee ft. Billy Valentine – Power Of The Mind (JN Redemption Mix) (Z RECORDS)
02 Brokenears – People’s Mind (HOUSE ‘N CHIPS)

4 To The Floor:
03 Matthew Bandy & Toni Economides pres. Xakosa ft. Rick Collins – Heaven Only Knows (DEFECTED)
04 Fex – Heavenly (Dark Dub Mix) (SNATCH!)
05 Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers ft. Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (Dom Dolla Remix) (DEFECTED)
06 Gorge ft. The Wrtiers Poet – Erotic Soul (2020 Rework) (8BIT)

Most Rated:
07 Horse Meat Disco ft. Fi McCluskey – Love If You Need It (GLITTERBOX)
08 In Deep We Trust – Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix) (FFRR (PARLOPHONE))
09 Steve Bug & youANDme ft. Black Soda – I Hear You (ROTARY COCKTAIL)
10 Taola – Freedom (Crue Paris Tempo Remix) (FOLIAGE)

Forgotten Gem:
11 Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (DEFECTED)
12 Jon Hester – Metropolitan (REKIDS)
13 Paul Johnson ft. Juliet Mendoza – Beautiful Pussy (DOWNTOWN UNDERGROUND)
14 Fiorious – Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Remix) (GLITTERBOX)
15 Rhode & Brown ft. Kosmo Kint – Thru The Night (TOY TONICS)