Ferry Corsten – Ferry’s Fix (07-October-2020)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry’s Fix
Air Date: 07-October-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 57:36
Size: 131.9 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Minus One ft. Udo – Hey (FLASHOVER)
02 Eli & Fur – Walk The Line (ANJUNADEEP)
03 Armin van Buuren & AVIRA ft. Be No Rain – Hollow (ARMIND (ARMADA))
04 Ben McConnell – Spheres (SCORCHIN’ (BLACK HOLE))
05 We Are Loud ft. Katie DiCicco – On The Run (Ferry Corsten Remix) (FLASHOVER)
06 Oliver Heldens & Funkin Matt ft. Bright Sparks – Somebody (HELDEEP)
07 Victor Garde – Waterfall (SOSUMI (FREE))
08 BYOR – Leave Me Again (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
09 Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Tom Staar Remix) (ARMADA)
10 Crusy & Döts – All I Need (KRYTERIA (SPINNIN’))
11 The Blizzard & C-Systems – Dark Days (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))
12 System F – Out Of The Blue (Ilan Bluestone Remix) (FLASHOVER)
13 HamzeH – Dancing In The Dark (FLASHOVER TRANCE)