Amber Long – Rogue (20-October-2020)

Artist: Amber Long
Title: Rogue
Air Date: 20-October-2020
Genre: Progressive house
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 58:07
Size: 139 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Luka Sambe – Alive is the Meaning (Tripswitch Remix)
02 Edvard Hunger – Before Your Time (Waxman CA Remix)
03 Eric Rose, Comax – Pogo (Rafael Cerato Remix)
04 Lonya, Marcelo Vasami – Breakfast at the Canales (GRAZZE Remix)
05 Everything but The Girl – Missing (Juan Pablo Torrez ft. Amber Long Bootleg)
06 RPO – Stola (Christian Monique Remix)
07 Nicolas Barbieri – Hipnominate (Diego Berrondo Remix)
08 Simos Tagias – The Rise Original Mix
09 Rick Pier O’Neil – Secret Mind feat. Amber Long (Remix)
10 Red – Ciudad Fallo (Amber Long Remix)