Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (23-09-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 23-09-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 32
Size: 300 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Alan Walker & walkender – Sagave Love (Remix)
Alchimyst feat. Staccato – Rudra
Alison Wonderland – Bad Things
Amoons – Awestruck
ANGEMI – Astronomia (Extended Mix)
Baauer feat. Bipolar Sunshine – HOME (Special Request Remix)
Bensley – Vex
Bloom Line & Misdom – Shooting Star
Coone & Sound Rush – Inception
Deetox feat. Elyn – Phases
Degs x Pola & Bryson – Sleepless (Bladerunner Version)
Don Toliver – No Idea (Crankdat Remix)
Dot N Life – Houseology
ford. – In My Eyes (feat. Verzache)
Godford – God For Us
Hatom – Fokin’
Headhunterz & Sound Rush feat. Eurielle – Rescue Me (Back To The Roots Extended Edit)
Holly – Amusement (feat. UnoTheActivist)
Karma Fields – Do You Really Want to Hurt Me (feat. shey baba)
Malarkey x Mick Mazoo feat. Willemijn May – Daylight (Extended Mix)
Maurice Lessing – No Sleep (Extended Mix)
Nightflyer – Looking Back
Nora En Pure – Wetlands (Extended Mix)
Phyric – Afterlife
Sebastien Tellier – Domestic Tasks (Tolouse Low Trax Remix)
Telephony – Rockatansky (Man Power Remix)
The Brothers Macklovitch – I Can Call You
Timmy Trumpet & Sub Zero Project – Project X
Unbreakable – Universe
Unlike Pluto – Moving Too Quickly
Wake The Wild feat. Naiim – Dark Side
Will K – Candy Pop (Extended Mix)