Various Artists – Continental House Volume 2 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Continental House Volume 2
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Funky, Club House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 210.1 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Bank Of Sounds – Soulmate (Original Mix)
02. Beach Friends – Stay Free (Cabriolet Mix)
03. Dan Westbeach – Celebration For All (Superclub Mix)
04. Danny Hay – One Step Ahead (Park One Mix)
05. Davic Scott ft Amanda Love – Softly Name (Chillhouse Vocal Mix)
06. Expanded Dreams – Forgotten Man (Fitu’s Deep House Mix)
07. Francis Demetrius – In The Black Moneydrop (Chillhouse Mix)
08. Francisco Chagall – Une Dame Bien (Continuos Mix)
09. Frank Quattro – Deep Lotus Flower (Ibiza Mix)
10. Front 44 – The New Old Man (Mr House Mix)
11. House Fragrance – Nu Fragrance (Deeprhythm Mix)
12. Jean Claude Pichet – One Last Time (House Dreams Mix)
13. Kong King – Exit House (Open House Tribal Mix)
14. Lorenz Bacha – Look To The Sky (House Mix)
15. Love Night Ensemble – The Planet Right Now (Two Heart’sChillhouse Mix)
16. Markus Mueller – The Depth Of The Beach (Modell And Mercier’sFashion Mix)
17. Organic House Elements – What When Where (The Club Mmix)
18. Patrick Bee – Satisfy (D Trroit’s Subway Mix)
19. Perry Ryker – Whole Week (Matt Nero’s Limousine Mix)
20. Rainer Thompson – Movenza (Deep Sea Mix)