Various Artists – Continental House Volume 1 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Continental House Volume 1
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Funky, Club House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 188.3 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Ricardo Acossa – Tequila Connection (Original Mix)
02. Basement Deep Elements – Weight Of Living (Point Of View Mix)
03. Carl Debeer – Jazz Club Evening (The House Mix)
04. Conte Ferrarese presents Space Invaers – Flashback (House Of Flash Mix)
05. Danny Hay – Baptism (Solid Soul’s Mix)
06. Dominique Dalamont – Summer Night (Summertime Mix)
07. Exotic Twilight – Slipping Week (Stereo Deep Mix)
08. Francis Le Courbusier – Elegant Rhythm (Deep Zone Mix)
09. Goldeep – Deep Women Domijohn (Mark Altura Mix)
10. House Fly – Leather Stocking (Reference Mix)
11. Junior Jay – Talk Good (Fashion Vocal Mix)
12. Kong Hong – Wind Incoming (The Rhythm Tribe Mix)
13. Leezzy Godiva – My Night (Godive Mix)
14. Luke Walker – Silence In The Silence (Johnny Jay’s Star Mix)
15. Manuel Antinas – Welcome Stranger (Read Beach Mix)
16. Mitchell Leith – Under Water (Roy Pavilla’s Mix)
17. NYC Rhythms – It Up Dreams (Subway Mix)
18. Skygroove – Clouds On Horizon (Elevation And Salvation Mix)
19. The Selfies – Tomorrow People (Andrea Woellermbauer Mix)
20. Invert Of Playground – Drooling Diablo (Le Blanque Mix)