Sam Divine – Defected Radio Show 220 (03-September-2020)

Artist: Sam Divine
Title: Defected Radio Show 220
Air Date: 03-September-2020
Genre: House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 256kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 60:00
Size: 112 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Disclosure ft. Kelis – Watch Your Step (ISLAND (UMG))
02 Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down (Oliver Dollar Boompty Remix) (CLASSIC MUSIC)
03 Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts – The Chase (MULE MUSIQ)
04 T E S T P R E S S – Smll (TRICK)

Forgotten Gem:
05 Ninetoes – Come Back (DFTD (DEFECTED))
06 Raul Midon – State Of Mind (Henrik Schwarz Blend) (PHILOMENA)
07 James Solace – Time (KNEE DEEP IN SOUND)

Most Rated:
09 Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest (Chris Lorenzo Remix) (ULTRA)
10 Marco Faraone & Greeko – Armaghetton (UNCAGE)
11 Antenna – Rhombus (LUNETTA 11)
12 Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers ft. Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (TMBLV Dub) (DEFECTED)

4 To The Floor:
13 Deetron ft. Ben Westbeech – Rhythm (Karizma Kaytronik Wiv’em Remix) (MUSIC MAN)
14 Honey Dijon ft. Hadiya George – Not About You (KDA ‘Legacy’ Remix) (CLASSIC MUSIC)
15 Citizen ft. Kat Leon – Stay With Me (Black Circle Remix) (SAVED)
16 Andre Rizo – The Sun Will Never Go Down (Meines Remix) (DEEPALMA)