Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (14-08-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 14-08-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 40
Size: 375 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


4B – Going Nowhere (feat. Trippie Redd)
Afrojack – Speechless (feat. Azteck & Chico Rose)
AMTRAC – Between The Lines (Zimmer Remix)
Ben Bohmer – Zeit & Raum (Extended Mix)
Blaine Stranger – Dragon
Blinders – Sabotage (Extended Mix)
Bob Moses – The Blame (Single Edit)
Darkzy – Slow Down
DJ Snake – Trust Nobody (Habstrakt Remix)
Dorian – Monsta
Ekali feat. Kiiara – Back To You (Over Easy Remix)
Flux Pavilion – Sink Your Teeth In (feat. Drowsy)
Hekler – Juggernaut
High Contrast – Time Is Hardcore (feat. Kae Tempest & Anita Blay)
INF1N1TE – Sit Down (feat. Konus)
Jan Blomqvist – Maybe Not (Live In Munich)
John Summit – Deep End (Black V Neck Extended Remix)
Josement – All Night Alone (Chris Lake Edit)
Kayzo – Say It
Kito, ZHU & Jeremih – Follow
L.U.X – Misery
Madeon – The Prince
Melsen – Hot n’ Cold (feat. Amanda Collis)
MEmbA – Strider
My Nu Leng & S.P.Y – Feel It
NIVIRO – Life In Reverse
NOT4MANY – Organise (Halogenix Remix)
Porter Robinson – Shepsherdess (Porter Robinson’s “She Heals Everything” Remix)
ProtoHype – Hold Up!
Quix & Juelz – Chicane
Ricky Tuff – Sick Of This
Saint Punk – Molotov Cocktail
Sebastian Wibe – Lies Lies (feat. Jack Dawson)
Sebastien Tellier – Stuck in a Summer Love (Young Marco Remix)
Snavs – Wayu
Sub Sonik feat. Kimberly – To The Ones
Unglued – Total XTC
Wasiu – Special Affair
Yem – Again (feat. PRYVT RYN) (Vee Brondi Remix)
Yotto & Lane 8 – Buggy (Extended Mix)