Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (07-08-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 07-08-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 37
Size: 370 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


45 Roller – Rain
ALEPH & Ekcle – Inbetween
Blankface & Mighty Duck – Oogie Boogie
Born I & Tenka – Firefly (feat. Patricia Portillo)
BRKLYN feat. Brando – London Girls (Extended Mix)
CamelPhat feat. Yannis Foals – Hypercolour (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
D.O.D – Down Under (Extended Mix)
Daddy’s Groove – Stellar (Robbie Mendez Extended Remix)
David Guetta & HUMAN (X) – Pa’ La Cultura (feat. Thalía, Maejor, Sofía Reyes, Abraham Mateo, De La Ghetto, Manuel Turizo, Zion & Lennox & Lalo Ebratt)
DRS & Dynamite MC feat. The Vanguard Project – Playing In The Dark
Eelke Kleijn – Woodstock (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Extended Remix)
Egzod – Ride the Wave
Flowidus feat. Dread MC – Wrong Boy Chat
Joji & Diplo – Daylight
Kompany – Feel It All
Krimer – Resurrection (feat. Micah Martin)
Landis – It’s A Bop (Extended Mix)
Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (Youngr Funkapolis Bootleg)
Loud Luxury – Cold Feet (Cat Dealers Extended Remix)
LUISDEMARK – My French (Extended Mix)
Martin Garrix & John Martin – Higher Ground (Ferreck Dawn Remix)
Metronomy – The Light (Kero Kero Bonito Remix)
Mike Williams – Fallin’ In (RetroVision Remix)
NIVIRO – Life In Reverse (Extended Mix)
PENGSHUi – Leave It (ConRank Remix)
Rene Lavice & Jess Young – Bad Luck
Rioton – I’m Sorry (Wuki Remix)
The Sauce feat. Jakes – 3 Dots
Serum – Speedball
SG Lewis – Impact (feat. Robyn & Channel Tres)
Smooth & Disaszt – Triumphant
Sub Focus & Wilkinson – Air I Breathe
Trivecta & Nurko – You Can Be My Light (feat. Monika Santucci)
Tungevaag & bby ivy – The Night (Extended Mix)
WHIPPED CREAM – IDFC (feat. Ravenna Golden)
William Black & Fairlane – Butterflies (Sam Lamar Remix)
Zuffo & R.Braga – In Love (Extended Mix)