Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (05-08-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 05-08-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 29
Size: 208 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


ATFC feat. Chuck Roberts – Not The House That Jack Built (Extended Mix)
Barely Alive – CA$H VIP
Castion – Voices In My Head (Extended Mix)
Corx – Rock It (Thomas Gold Extended Edit)
David Novacek & Yvvan Back – Mali
Deniz Koyu – Next To You (Extended Club Mix)
DR Rude – How Could It Be Wrong
D-Stroyer – Warrior s Tale
Hard Driver – Run This Town
Honey & Badger x Lodgerz – Boom (Extended Mix)
Hyjacked – Let Me On
Kill Paris – It’s True
KURASA & Shad – Turn It Up
Kuuro – Don’t Stop
Matt Fax – Fallen (PROFF Extended Remix)
Middle – Driving Me Insane (Extended Mix)
Moksi feat. Adam McInnis – Tidalwave
Moonrunner83 – Dreaming Again (feat. N A T V E S)
Myd – Together We Stand (Wuh Oh Remix)
Ntjam Rosie – Sailing Out (Slow Motion & Gabe Extended Remix)
Onderkoffer – Bella Ciao
R3HAB & HRVY – Be Okay (Clear Six Remix)
Routter – Rock That House
SWACQ – Boss Dem (Extended Mix)
Tenka & Ozone & Born I – Run It
Unlike Pluto – Morphine
Virtual Riot – tribal china altered carbon
W&W pres. NWYR – Gamer
Wax Motif feat. Scrufizzer – A1 Dip (Bangazi Remix)