Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (04-08-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 04-08-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 173 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Antent – Perfect Bloom (feat. Nomeli)
ARTY x Audien & Ellee Duke – Craving (Extended Mix)
Beatcaster – Dust Of Time
Chocolate Puma – Rebels On The Run (feat. Grace Tither)
Cloverdale – Back To That
DaBaby feat. Roddy Ricch – Rockstar (KEVU Remix)
Erotic Cafe’ – Let Dem
Exodus & Kris Kiss – Losing Control (Original Mix)
G-POL & Noah Ayrton – Lonely (Extended Mix)
HELLBOUND! – You Don’t Know (GHOST DATA Remix)
Hoober – Take That (feat. Wasiu)
Justin Martin – Stay (Tchami Remix)
Mighty Duck – Psychosis
MNNR – Close Your Eyes
MUZZ – The Warehouse (feat. PAV4N & Miss Trouble)
Paapi Muzik – Freefall
Sandro Silva – Ibiza 7AM (Extended Mix)
Smokey Mountain – The Coconut Nut (Dillon Francis Malibu’ Remix)
WildVibes – A Bit Of Your Love (Extended Mix)
Zatox – Change The World