Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (01-08-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 01-08-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 23
Size: 206 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Aston Martinez & Marco Berto feat. Bryan Chambers – Holdin’ On (Club Mix)
BNJ – Toi & Moi (BOKI Remix)
Breakage – Valhalla
Cheat Codes – Heaven (Shift K3Y Remix)
Clement Leroux – My Go-To
Daniel Haaksman feat. Coco Maria – Por Que Te Vas
Future & Lil Uzi Vert – Over Your Head
Future & Lil Uzi Vert – Patek
Great Dane – Basshead (sfam Remix)
Half an Orange – Mark Twain (Glacier Remix)
Hallucination Orbit – Cold
Joakim – Pom Pom demo
LeBrock – Takes All Night (Dance With The Dead Remix)
Metahesh – Hot Head
Mord Fustang – Moonstone
Niels Van Gogh – Home
NTEIBINT feat. Matina Sous Peau – Love Is Everywhere
PsoGnar – Mission Complete
PYLOT – The Return
Rhode & Brown – Sumthin Redux
Shygirl – UCKERS
Swanky Tunes – Better Now
YACHT – (Downtown) Dancing (Peaking Lights Pleasure Mix)

Share This With Your Friends