Various Artists – Club Masters Vol 25 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Club Masters Vol 25
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Funky, Club House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 220.5 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Nick And June – Home Is Where The Heart Hurts (Anduschus Remix)
02. C-Ro ft Fibi Ameleya – Love Games (Club Mix Extended)
03. Krumm And Schief – Mhairi (Original Mix)
04. Sa And Nexeri – Eternity (Original Mix)
05. Dany Deep – Beach Place (Original Mix)
06. Neil Swanepoel And Inverse Funk And Ryan Ellis – Late Night Drive (Original Mix)
07. Onur Ozman – The Voice Of You (Addex Remix)
08. Oskar Jay And Brutu Music And Minerva – Dreams (Extended Mix)
09. Loz J Yates – Gimme The Sunshine (Original Mix)
10. Luca Marchetta And Nathan Brumley – Sunset (Original Mix)
11. Mismatch (UK) And Sanna Hartfield – Dreaming (Original Mix)
12. Charlie – Switch The Sound (David Jansen Remix)
13. Taach ft Tertia May – Fast Track (Sascha Beek Club Remix)
14. Soultight And Jenna Evans – Let U Go (Original Mix)
15. Nick Abel And Celina Jennee – Hemlock Ave (Extended Mix)
16. Loec Hoffman And Red The Red – The Wind (Passionardor Remix)
17. Tony Fuel – Change The Vibe (Vocal Dub Mix)

Share This With Your Friends