Solarstone – Pure Trance Radio 250 (13-August-2020)

Artist: Solarstone
Title: Pure Trance Radio 250
Air Date: 13-August-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 146:51
Size: 335.04 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Progressive Selection:
01 Sebastian Sellares – Córdoba (ONEDOTSIXTWO)
02 Paul Thomas ft. Katherine Amy – Sweet Harmony (Yeadon Vocal Remix) (FSOE UV)
03 Joseph Ashworth – Rasputin (ANJUNADEEP)
04 Nick Silvestri – Little Things (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
05 The Boy From The Future – Things You Cannot Express (B.A.X. Remix) (LANDSCAPES)
06 Slam Duck – Face & Embrace (Luccio Remix) (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
07 Slam Duck – Fly With Me (SKYTOP)
08 Orkidea – Rebel Time (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
09 Enlusion – Amphitrite (Misty Shadows) (FORESCAPE)
10 Deepsky – Cosmic Dancer (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix) (PURE PROGRESSIVE (BLACK HOLE))
11 Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Vyote (Grum Remix) (UV)
12 Vaali – Mirage (STORIES IN TRANCE)
13 Solarstone – ID

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
14 Razor N Guido – Do It Again (GROOVILICIOUS (STRICTLY))

Uplifting Selection:
15 Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Neil Bamford Remix) (LOST LANGUAGE)
16 Chris Connolly – After Eternity (PURE TRANCE NEON)
17 Alex Wright & Allen Belg – Havana (AVA (BLACK HOLE))
18 Glideslope – Dreaming (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))
19 Craig Connelly ft. Karina Ramage – Life Half Lived (SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE))
20 Nord Horizon – 1987 (HEAVENSGATE (BLACK HOLE))
21 Dee Conaghan – Elation (HEAVENSGATE (BLACK HOLE))
22 BT ft. Emma Hewitt – No Warning Lights (Sean Tyas Remix) (BLACK HOLE)
23 Kinetica – Global Reset (REGENERATE (BLACK HOLE))
24 Driftmoon – High Tide (PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE))

Big Tune:
25 Mr & Mrs Smith – Gotta Get Loose (The Conductor & The Cowboy Rework) (PURE TRANCE NEON)

Oh Yeah:
26 Vimana – We Came (Sneijder Remix) (AFTERDARK (BLACK HOLE))

Chillout Moment:
27 R I T U A L ft. Lisa Hannigan – Josephine (SELF RELEASED)