Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (08-07-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 08-07-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 27
Size: 234 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


3D Stas – Redneck Technology
Audax – Be With You (feat. Shawnee Taylor)
BLK RSE – Want You Back (KAAZE Touch Extended Mix)
Chambray – LOVING U (Extended Mix)
Daddy’s Groove – Everyone
Dario Nunez & 2Lovers – Brasel
Dogger, Mindstate & Liam Bailey feat. DRS – You Saw The Devil In Me (Remix)
Dubdogz – Pablo Escobar (feat. Charlott Boss)
Echo Map & Tom Finster – Eden Falls
Faruk Orakci & Gunes Ergun – Move It (Extended Mix)
Futuristic Polar Bears feat. Lux – Faith (Jerry Davila & DJ Pelos Festival Extended Mix)
Haechi – Divine Fury
Hudson Mohawke & Tiga – Love Minus Zero
Jacques Renault – This is Real feat. Adeline and Morgan Wiley (Extended Mix)
Lapsung & spitbank – Sister
Mo Falk – All Nite Long (Extended Mix)
MR.BLACK & Ben Nicky – Falcon (Extended Mix)
N 3WPORT & Wasiu – Ride or Die
Notion – Burning
Parker – Stand Up (feat. Lisa Cimorelli)
Skope – Low Focus
Subraver & Ezenia – Wanna Know You
TV Noise – Don’t Stop (Extended Mix)
Tycho – Ghost of Kodoku (Tycho Remix)
Unlike Pluto – Stir Crazy
Valentiin – We Are Young
Yves V – Home Now (feat. Alida)