Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (06-07-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 06-07-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 55
Size: 465 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


4 Strings – Take Me Away (BLR Remix)
6ix 9ine – YAYA
A.M.C – Flows & Hooks (feat. Phantom)
Amoons – Sacrifice
Antent & Amplift – Luna
AXMO – The Mind
Bensley – Fade Out
Black Caviar – Praise
Bluckther & Justy – Rock This Down
Charlotte Haining – Daydreamer (LSB Remix)
Ckhrisk – Speed
Dale Howard – Real Love
David Penn – The Heat
Decimate – Flex
Direct & CloudNone – Further
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – I Can Never Get Enough
Eiffel 65 – Blue (Flume Remix)
Fury Weekend – Only In My Dreams (feat. King Protea)
Jackson Wang – 100 Ways (MK Remix)mp 3
Joel Corry – Head & Heart (feat. MNEK)
King Henry – Remember (ATRIP Remix)
Kungs – Dopamine (feat. JHart)
Mastrovita – City Nights (Extended Mix)
Mathame – Never Give Up (Diplo Remix)
Matt Nash – Lose It All (Extended Mix)
Moguai feat. Cheat Codes – Hold On (VIZE Remix)
Mooij x FWLR x JELO – Wayfarer
Muffler – Super Heavy
Nosphere x SEWS – Banshee
One True God – Addicted
OYABUN & Bubi – Need You
Pensees – Slow Kisses
Qlank – Elise
R.I.O. – Hey Mama
Random Soul feat. Nada Leigh – Blur The Lines (Extended Mix)
Rompasso – Oxygen (Going Deeper Remix)
Saint Punk – Everybody
Satl – So Much Better
Sofi Tukker feat. Charlie Barker – Good Time Girl (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix)
Sono – Chasing The Light
Stadiumx & Sam Martin – Be Mine (Stadiumx & Metrush Remix)
Stafford Brothers x SNC x Atarii – Blow off the Roof
Todd Terry – Black Again (Extended Mix)
Tom Novy – Vamos a la Playa (feat. Bella)
Tritonal feat. Brooke Williams – Someone To Love You (DubVision Remix)
UOAK – In My Mind (Redondo Extended Remix)
Virtual Riot – Pray For Riddim (Control Freak Remix)