Various Performers – Xclusive EDM Singles (01-07-2020)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Xclusive EDM Singles
Genre: All
Release Date: 01-07-2020
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 23
Size: 192 Mb
Incl. some unreleased tracks!

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


August Roman & Tima Dee – Monday Morning
BISHU – Falling Sun
Bop x Subwave – Escape From U
Deepend feat. She Keeps Bees – Desire (Buzz Low Extended Remix)
Duckworthsound & Yaman – Tonight
Hayden James & Icona Pop – Right Time (Ferreck Dawn Remix)
Infuze – With You (Extended Mix)
Jantsen – Only Color
Jason Ross – One Look (feat. Heather Sommer)
K Motionz feat. Duskee – Hack It
Lo Lytes – Devil You Know (Funkin Matt Remix)
Luca Testa & Rewildz – No Fear
Nitepunk – Absolute Zero
Olly James & David Shane – Battlefield (Extended Mix)
Orbital – Halcyon (Alpha 9 VIP Mix)
Pierce Fulton – Friday Island
Point.Blank – Nightmare
PS 1 feat. Alex Hosking – Fake Friends (PBH & Jack Remix)
Radianze – Let Me In
Siks – Your Love
Sub Zero Project – The Silence (Of My Sins)
TRVP RIOT – Diablo
Yves Larock – Wicked Man (feat. Jaba)