Various Artists – House Of Helem, Vol. 1 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: House Of Helem, Vol. 1
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Funky, Club House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 159.6 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Lerato Mvelase ft Mpumi Professor, DJ Active And Emza – Sthingthing (Original Mix)
02. DJ Active ft Emza Mpumi And Zola Nombona – I Like It (Original Mix)
03. DJ Active ft Jhelem – Wayawaya (Original Mix)
04. Mpumi ft Nokwazi – Shindindi (Original Mix)
05. Kija ft Jhelem – Helem Guitar (Original Mix)
06. DJ Active ft Zano – Sondela (Original Mix)
07. Mpumi ft DJ Micks – Ntabezikude (Original Mix)
08. Bebucho Que Kuia ft Mpumi – Mbindi (Original Mix)
09. Kija ft Paulo Alves – Hoyi (Original Mix)
10. DJ Active ft Pinky Jay And Mpumi – Baby (Original Mix)
11. DJ Active ft Lungui Naidoo – Uthando Lwakho (Original Mix)
12. JHELEM ft Kija – She Helem (Original Mix)
13. JHELEM ft DJ Active – Hey DJ (Original Mix)
14. DJ Active ft Mpumi – Iparty Engaka (Original Mix)