Various Artists – Most Wanted: House Selection Vol 39 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Most Wanted: House Selection Vol 39
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Funky, Club House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps Size: 264.5 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Mike Newman – Gitano (Original Mix)
02. Marc Cottorell And Dominic Balchin – Give Me Strength (Holdin On Mix)
03. Jazzy 22 – That Vibe (Original Mix)
04. Kapal – Mind Your Step (Original Mix)
05. Ryuken And Laughta – Work (Extended Mix)
06. Guizzera – Feel So Real (Original Mix)
07. Shuja – Aurelia (Original Mix)
08. Gary Caos – Going Down (Original Mix)
09. Taito Tikaro And Coqui Selection – This Is My Bass (Original Mix)
10. Niko De Luka And Brown Sugar And Dawn Tallman – Good Night (Dario Trapani And Dave Rose Remix)
11. Slippy Beats And Ashbourne – Hot Rock! (Slippy’s Club Groove Mix)
12. Diola – No Music (Original Mix)
13. Block And Crown And Scotty Boy – I Am So Hooked On You (Original Mix)
14. Veive – Don’t Take Too Long To Heat Up (Original Mix)
15. Alan B And Sexgadget – Wayback (Original Mix)
16. Ciro Sannino – Loud (Original Mix)
17. Alex Inc And Piekart – Don’t Have To Say (Original Mix)
18. Andrea Verona – You Are My Brother (Original Mix)
19. Jordi Coza – Love Beat (Original Mix)