Various Artists – Lets House It Up Vol 22 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Lets House It Up Vol 22
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Funky, Club House
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 266.5 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. DANROS ft Barbara Tucker – Don’t Take Away My Music (Dry And Bolinger Extended Remix)
02. Sam Supplier – Night And Day (Illyus And Barrientos Remix)
03. Sugarstarr – We Are One (Tribal Disco Mix)
04. Stefano Crabuzza – Going Back (Original Mix)
05. DJ Burlak – Invention (Original Mix)
06. Ryuken And Laughta – Work (Extended Mix)
07. Khetama And Cutmaster Jay ft Rose – Stand Up (Original Mix)
08. Sven Kerkhoff – Rock The Disco (Original Mix)
09. Kurd Maverick – Turn Up (Original Mix)
10. Pavzo – My People (Original Mix)
11. Twism And Wavy Dot. – Now Listen Baby (Original Mix)
12. DJ Dove And Chriz Samz ft Dat Mc – Lose The Plot (Original Mix)
13. Alfrenk And ProOne79 – Step By Step (Original Mix)
14. Alex Inc And Piekart – Don’t Have To Say (Original Mix)
15. Gabriele Lupani – Jordan Roll (Original Mix)
16. Guizzera – Feel So Real (Original Mix)
17. CharlieMorrow – Am Crazy (Extended Mix)
18. Hoax – Signs (Original Mix)
19. Dave (Italy) And Alessio Pennati – Back To Origin (Original Mix)