VA – This Week’s New Releases Vol. 18 (26.06.2020)

Artist: VA
Title: This Week’s New Releases Vol. 18
Release Date: 26.06.2020
Genre: Pop, RnB, Hip-Hop, Dance
Type: Compilation, Top CD
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps Size: 463.7 Mb

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


Devochka – Waste Me
Sterium – Girl
Ego Kill Talent – The Call
Mc Zaac – Desce Pro Play (PA PA PA)
Sound Bullet – Dance Tak Dance
Paul Woolford – Looking for Me
Beowülf – Bedroom
Danna Paola – TQ Y YA
Khruangbin – Dearest Alfred
Emily Burns – Curse
Another Sky – Fell In Love With The City
CamelPhat – Hypercolour
JORD – Tic Tac
Claudia Valentina – Seven
Dermot Kennedy – Giants
Paul Woolford – Looking For Me
Armin van Buuren – Hollow
Arca – KLK
Fakear – Rituals
Alanis Morissette – Hand In My Pocket
The Goo Goo Dolls – Just a Man
Tash Sultana – Greed
Jones – Giving It Up (Unplugged)
Maverick Sabre – Signs
August Alsina – Work to Do
Kenzie – EXHALE (feat. Sia)
Lianne La Havas – Weird Fishes
Jonas Blue – Naked
G-Eazy – Had Enough
Hurts – Suffer
Aloe Blacc – My Way
LÉON – And It Breaks My Heart
L Devine – Don’t Say It (Stripped)
Melanie Martinez – Fire Drill
Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure?
DJ Snake – Trust Nobody
Kesha – Children of the Revolution
Charlie Puth – Girlfriend
Holly Humberstone – Overkill
Dominic Fike – Chicken Tenders
Jack Harlow – WHATS POPPIN (feat. DaBaby, Tory Lanez & Lil Wayne) (Remix)
Haim – Gasoline
Bring Me the Horizon – Parasite Eve
Lauv – Love Somebody
Usher – I Cry
BLACKPINK – How You Like That
Lil Mosey – Back At It
Megan Thee Stallion – Girls in the Hood
Burna Boy – Wonderful
6lack – Know My Rights
Rema – Alien
Lil Durk – Watch Yo Homie
Peach Tree Rascals – Deer
Fantastic Negrito – I’m so Happy I Cry (feat. Tank)