Ferry Corsten – Luminosity Beach Festival Broadcast, Netherlands (Live) (28-June-2020)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Luminosity Beach Festival Broadcast, Netherlands (Live)
Air Date: 28-June-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 192 kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 60:18 Size: 82 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Cosmic Gate vs. System F – The Blue Theme (Ferry Corsten Fix) (TSUNAMIBLACK HOLE)
02 System F – Out Of The Blue (TSUNAMI)
03 Cosmic Gate – The Theme (BLACK HOLE)
04 Purple Haze & Ferry Corsten – Flanging (FLASHOVER)
05 Joonas Hahmo Presents DOS622 – Glittersweet (STATEMENT! (ARMADA))
06 Claus Backslash – Absolute Delusion (FLASHOVER TRANCE)
07 Vinny DeGeorge – Seascape (ALTER EGO)
08 Flynn & Denton ft. Audrey Gallagher – Say My Name (Paul Denton Remix) (SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE))
09 William Orbit – Barber’s Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix) (WEA)
10 Insigma – Open Our Eyes (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix) (ASOT (ARMADA))
11 Alex Byrka & Van Yorge – Caribbean Breeze (FLASHOVER TRANCE)
12 Chicane ft. Bryan Adams – Don’t Give Up (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (ARMADA)
13 Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley – Mo Chara (FLASHOVER)
14 ID – ID
15 Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix) (FLASHOVER)