Ferry Corsten – Corsten’s Countdown 677 (17-June-2020)

Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten’s Countdown 677
Air Date: 17-June-2020
Genre: Trance
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 59:57
Size: 137.79 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01. Dezza feat. Mike Schmid – Carry Me (Colorized)
02. Propulsive x Robin Embrace – Voyager (PM Recordings)
03. Michael Fearon & Euphoric Nation feat. Theresia – Lost At Sea (AVA Recordings)
04. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Never Forgotten (A State Of Trance)
05. Farius – Steadfast (Enhanced Progressive)
06. Purple Stories – Secret (Coldharbour Recordings)
07. Ferry Corsten & Ciaran McAuley – Mo Chara (Flashover Recordings) (CORSTEN’S COUNTDOWN EXCLUSIVE)
08. David Broaders – Orphic (Pure Trance)

Listener’s Choice:
09. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa – Sky Falls Down (Armin van Buuren Remix) (Anjunabeats)

Corstens Countdown Top 3:
03. Kev Welsh – Missing (Nu Deal Records)
02. Claus Backslash – Absolute Delusion (Flashover Trance)
01. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix) (Flashover Recordings)

Share This With Your Friends