Dave Seaman – Radio Therapy (27-June-2020)

Artist: Dave Seaman
Title: Radio Therapy
Air Date: 27-June-2020
Genre: Tech House
Type: DJ Mix, DJ Set
Quality: 320kpbs 44100kHz
Duration: 59:13
Size: 136.97 MB

Short audio cuts: (for pre-listening only.)


01 Whitesquare – Acid Flashes (WHITESQUARE SERIES)
02 Simon Doty – S4 (KNEE DEEP IN SOUND)
03 Danny Howells – Paradium (8BIT)
04 Perry Farrell – Let’s All Pray For This World (Maceo Plex Remix) (LAST MAN)
05 Ryan Murgatroyd – Is That You? (CIOZ Remix) (SWOON)
06 Time To Sleep – Lungo Mare (DISCO HALAL)
07 Darin Epsilon & Marc DePulse – Diabolos (SELADOR)
08 Joy Wellboy – Dreams Stay Dreams (Patrice Bäumel Remix) (FAYER)
09 Cubicolor – Wake Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix) (ANJUNADEEP)
10 Michael & Levan & Stiven Rivic – Aftermath (Kasey Taylor Remix) (SPROUT)
11 Zoo Brazil – Dance With Me (ANJUNADEEP)